Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

skye1024

26 F Eaton Rapids, MI

My Details

Last Online
Apr 26, 2007
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
i'm 19. i go to western michigan university. at first, i'm pretty shy and dont' talk much. i like to observe people until i'm confortable to talk around them. but once i get talkin i tend to not shut up and i generally always have a funny stary to tell you. i love going to the football and hockey games. i'm usually hangin out w/ my friends or partyin somewhere. i spend most nights just chillin at home or at a local hang out to smoke hookah. i'm a pretty simple person, i just enjoy having a good time.

I am a dork, adorable, and enteraining
What I’m doing with my life
i attend wmu for biology and biomedical sciences, and i work at one of the language labs there. thats fun lol. also, wen i go home for holidays or summer i work at felpausch as a cashier.
I’m really good at
i enjoy writing, particullarly poetry. i guess i'm pretty good at making people laugh too
The first things people usually notice about me
i guess the first thing people usually notice is my eyes or smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
definitly anything w/ johnny depp in it, particaulary pirates of the caribbean and secret window. i love the crow too...i have to buy that sometime. the princess bride is like the best movie EVER. my fav bands are incubus and 30 seconds to mars, and i don't care if ya'll think they suck or whatever cuz i love them. also, cheetoes kick ass!!!! all the cheesy goodness and all lol i also love ddr! and for those of you that do not kno wat ddr is, haha sucks to be you!
The six things I could never do without
i can't limit it to 6 things-- music, friends, my car, my puppy, incubus and 30 stm, my cell, hookah, water, and money
I spend a lot of time thinking about
hmmmmmm... jared leto, johnny depp and of course, brandon boyd from incubus--*drool
On a typical Friday night I am
if i'm not out partyin, i'm usually chillin or smokin hookah and just hangin out w/ friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i dunno.......jsut ask me sometime, im pretty open bout this shit
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
u want a friend that can always make u smile :)