Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

skyeyes79

34 M Lynnwood, WA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 15
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Dislikes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Just bought a house, so been really enjoying that. Been losing weight, down >85 pounds so far and counting. Otherwise, just doing my part to keep Xbox Live up and running and livin’ the dream.
I’m really good at
Music, using and building computers, playing video/board/card games, and just being a friend … hang out, low key, no expectations, just spend time and watch TV or catch a movie.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have a great sense of humor; well-balanced between wit, and sarcasm with a touch of snark. They also notice that I'm stable, well-grounded, and have my s..t together.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: If it isn't a technical manual on how to build out servers, it's something towards philosophy and social sciences, like Sam Harris’s works. But I also enjoyed fluff books like Twilight.

Movies: I enjoy many types, just have to be in the mood for whatever flavor comes up. Usually enjoy the gay-themed drama/comedy stuff, action-packed comic book superhero stuff, or the epic storybook series like LOTR as well. Pretty diverse interests Oh, and Rush (2013) was a pretty awesome flick too.

Music: I have a very diverse library from baroque classical to grunge rock. Don’t really get into modern hip-hop or rap (total junk, imo). Particular affinity for the late 1800s to early 1900s American music like ragtime, musicals, video game soundtracks, etc..

Food: Since I’ve been on a diet, old favorites are mostly off limits. But I still enjoy a good round of spicy Thai or Indian, seafood (love the northwest salmon), and a creative run on the salad bar is great too. Just trying to “behave” myself. :-)
The six things I could never do without
1. music (which implies the ability to hear)
2. friends / companionship
3. technology (I'm addicted, but it's what pays my bills so it isn't the worst thing I don't think.)
4. a car or adequate means to get to and from places
5. adequate sleep
6. ????
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Oh, to quantify what goes on in my mind … pretty much all the things: Next projects? What’s for dinner? Am I going to play Legend of Zelda when I get home? Then … SQUIRREL! (and it's all over) :-D
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging with friends, playing video games, practicing music, at the theatre, or just staying up late browsing YouTube videos for no good reason.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 25–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You would use these words to describe yourself: sweet; genuine; mature; creative; sexy; intellectual

Big kudos for those who appreciate and enjoy musical theatre.

Plusses (yeah, big plusses) if you:
- have a plan for your life
- like kissing and physical contact (kind of a big deal)
- have a positive outlook on life
- have respect for yourself, your body, and your decisions (good hygiene, et al)
- can communicate effectively
- at least try to use a spell check and decent grammar

I'm pretty stable. Routines work for me. I don't mind a bit of crazy now and again as in we go out on Friday night and close down a club once in a while. But if you are unable to keep it in check and simply cannot handle "normal" in your life for too long, that isn't going to work out so well.

Turn offs:
- smokers (almost instant turn-off) … I’m 420-occasional friendly, just the others are pretty gross.
- other drug abusers (no crack, meth addicts, thank you)
- overly-superficial people