Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

skyfire13

26 Brisbane, Australia Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 13
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Making my way through life trying to get great stories.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Starting Uni again at the University of Queensland for a masters program. Going in strong and gonna try to get out as much of it as I possibly can - carpe diem and whatnot - so I'm gonna be doing uni work, making friends, possibly dating, and improving my art.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I honestly couldn't tell ya. I've come to recognise that the more knowledge or skill I get the more I realise there is a whole shit ton ( it's a unit of measurement) more stuff to learn. So the question, at least for me, isn't about what I'm good at but what I want to improve at.

And the answer to that -- sex, expanding knowledge, history of cities, evolutionary trends and selection, photography, and items relating to coastal stuff. I could also say improving the strength of my body and my cooking skills.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You're gonna have to ask them! Sorry!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Oh boy the hard stuff!

Favorite stuff:
Firefly/Serenity
The Name of the Wind by Patrick Rothfuss
Shipping " Sterek" in the Teen Wolf fandom
Most Bill Bryson, Clive cussler, and Matthew Reilly books
Weirdly specific books on historical stuff
Game of Thrones
Doctor Who (though not as much the Clara storyline outside of the first few episodes)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. My close mates
3. My iPhone
4. My Camera
5. My Computer (and all the photos/editing software on it)
6. My senses
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm doing and/or should be doing in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If it's late I'm probably asleep. I'm up for the sunrise every morning so late nights are hard for me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A bit of mystery goes a long way... So I'll avoid answering this one.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have an idea for what sort of adventure we could share. Be it for one night or the rest of them-- what is one story we could do?

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!