Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Singapore, Singapore Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–27
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Feb 22
5' 7" (1.71m)
Body Type
Wants kids
English, Chinese, Italian (Somewhat), Japanese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"Life isn’t long enough to speak of the next chance, rather than the now that’s right before our eyes"

I live for the moment. Because nothing is more urgent than now. But that doesn't mean I'm impulsive when I'm making a decision. I tend to be a social introvert most of the time. However, recently I'm more vocal and active.

When I'm really focusing on something, I tend to be in my own world, only realizing how much time has passed by when I have finished the task.

Realizing now how much time has passed, I think it's probably time for me to find that someone to walk together.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work takes up a majority of my time. I usually spend the remaining time exploring new things to try.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Keyboard and mouse, probably because I used to game a lot when I was younger. Now it helps in my work. Haha

I'm also good at picking up new stuffs quickly. Probably like a Jack of all trades but master of none.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My cheeks? Lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like action and fantasy, like Lord of the rings, superheroes films, Taken, Transporter and more.

War genre always pulls me immediately, like Thin Red Line, Windtalkers, We were soldiers.
Definitely a big fan for large scale war depictions.

Wouldnt mind the occasional horror kick too, like Insidious, The Last Exorcism..

And who doesn't love romance? :p

I'm avid fan of Jay Chou since he started till now.
Also listens to MJ, Maroon 5, Bruno Mars, Matchbox 20..
Recently I'm into some kpop tracks. But sometimes their auto-tune gets to me. And I'm always up for oldies and classics.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Phone.
2. Family.
3. Friends.
4. Computer.
5. Running shoes
6. Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When will I meet that someone?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chilling with friends. Movies. Or exploring new places for food, fun and breeeeeze!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Shhhh.. I'll let you in to something if you're really keen!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're interested in knowing more about me or wouldn't mind making a new friend.

If things work out somehow, we'll move on from there?