Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

skyger247

26 Rochester, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First and foremost I am a nerd. I spend a lot of my time LARPing reading high fantasy and all the other stereotypical nerd hobbies. When I am not nerding it up I like to watch movies (as I would like to go into the movie industry), cooking and riding my bike. Beyond that I like to spend time with my close friends and just generally relaxing and enjoying life.

A wise man once said "A wasted youth is better by far than a wise and productive old age."
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am a cook at a local branch of a chain restaurant and am looking for employment in video editing or film in general.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My voice. I am a naturally loud person and I like to talk.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter (I am boarder-line obsessed) Greek Myths, Tolkien Fantasy, Merlintology, Romeo and Juliet.

Movies: Real Geniuses, Princess Mononoke, A knights Tale, 10 things I hate about you, singing in the rain, Modern Times.

Shows: Family Guy, Robot Chicken, Storage Wars, Pawn Stars, NCIS, Futurama

Music: I don't like most rap or country but I like everything else. Blink-182 and Great Big Sea are two of my favorite bands

Food: Ummm... Yes please
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books
MY Bike
Meat
Music
Cooking
Nerdy Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whatever random thought pops into my head. I love to see where my train of thought leads too.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Right now I am usually working but when I am not I tend to hang out with a few close friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me a specific question and I will probably answer it. I am a pretty open person.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I seem like an interesting person and find you have a lot in common let me know.