Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

skyglider

34 Somerville, MA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:12am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Moved from San Francisco to start a new business venture, its a big risk but I’m doing just what I wanted to be doing when I was a little kid, I get to design build cool machines! I have a theory that any cylindrical food is delicious. I'm looking for someone who is working toward their passion, whatever that may be; someone warm, loving and honest who is just as comfortable cuddling up on the couch to watch a nice movie as they are going on some random adventure (it's getting really cold so probably more cuddling than adventures right now :-P)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a mechanical engineer doing consulting work involving robotics, automation, machine design and product development. I just got back from a big job in Silicon Valley helping a new startup get off the ground and have a side business producing titanium/palladium wedding bands. I have a patent for a water purification system and tech involving a robotic pizza truck. In the past I have mentored high school/ middle school students for science competitions, I also volunteer for FIRST events and have been a judge for FIRST Lego League.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a level 10 cuddler (Awww), can cook a good pizza, brew good coffee....pretty good with back rubs...can do other nice things I'd bet you'd like...just ask ;-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A bit of a geek (imagine that?) and a little shy in large groups but once I get one-on-one with a person I open up. I love good conversation.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I guess saying, “too many to list here” would be a cop-out, but I don't have much time because I'm on Reddit A LOT.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The love of my family and friends
sentience
Reddit
Self expression
fire
Also, I'm really fond of oxygen (like love, you don't really think about it until it's gone)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'm always working on my philosophy of life and the nature of the universe; it’s kind of a hobby; at the end of infinity I’m sure I would reach the truth (got’s to start somewhere) New inventions I want to build and how I will make them. And…Okay fine, I spend a lot of time thinking about boys, so sue me! Also flying up and beyond cloud base, is well, up there…
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually chilling with friends either going out or making food... sometimes I'm in the shop building stuff so I can get my playtime in on the weekends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I wake up on Saturday morning I watch cartoons :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you want to know the launch codes for my ICBM...