Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

skylarmor

29 M North Charleston, SC

My Details

Last Online
Jul 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Military
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Might want kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm in the army, have been for almost 10 years. Ive been deployed several times and am fairly new to SC. I am enjoying being in the states and getting to be at home every night. More than anything I need someone/something that isnt going to add stress to my life right off the bat. I'm constantly trying to better myself in every way possible, and do not want to be around people that would prevent that from happening. When I'm not at work, I'm usually playing golf or relaxing in some form. Most of my time is spent traveling around the state/region and getting to see as much as I can.
What I’m doing with my life
Working out, golfing, relaxing when I can. I'm always trying to improve at everything that I do. I figure, if you're not at least trying to move forward, you're staying still and that isnt productive.
I’m really good at
I'm not sure, that would have to be someone elses opinion.

Golf maybe, depending on who you put me next to lol. Im playing in a couple of AM Tours this year so maybe I can clear that up later lol.
I listen well, and I think I hold a pretty good conversation, probably because I find things people say interesting, especially odd details.

OH! I'm really good at movie trivia and board games and stuff. Some video games but, not as good as many.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm very straight forward and honest. I have been told I have big hands, and I know that I have big ears.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm not too picky on any of these. I do not read as much as I want to or should, I have not had alot of time for TV or movies, and Ive been on a pretty good diet for a while, so, yeah, I'm at a loss lol.
The six things I could never do without
Family (that includes the dog, he is probably #1)
Friends
Golf
Money (it is important, just admit it. Not everything though)
My car (2012 Camry, I just like to get in and go)
The Gym
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If you're pregnant with twins and get an abortion, is it twice as much?

How to make my life, and the lives of the people I care about better. Keep moving forward. If not those things, probably a golf shot that is bugging me or something I should try.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably relaxing. I'm pretty worn out at the end of the week. Who knows though!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I actually know all of the words to all of the songs in Phantom of the Opera, and I have since I was about 10.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
If you want to get to know someone new and hopefully share some good times.