Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

skylarsmommie

27 F Enterprise, AL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:04pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Management
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a mother of 2, I have a 7 year old boy and a 4 year old baby girl. They are my world. I like football ROLL TIDE. I like any kind of music but I tend to stick to rap and hip hop. I hope to meet a lot of wonderful people. I'm wanting to take things slow. I've learned in the past you can't rush things or they will end badly. I don't like drama and I want someone who will tell me like it is. I've just recently gotten into playing pool. I suck at it but I have fun doing it, that's all that matters.
Please don't lead me on, I'm really gettin tired of things like that.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just recently got promoted to manager at McDonalds. I will soon start school to be a paralegal, hopefully I can start this summer!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i like reading paranormal romances. I love Nicholas Sparks and Janet Evanovich. Like any comedy, romantic comedy, horror, some action. Like any kind of music, listen to pretty much anything. I love Chinese food. I love me some Revenge and Chicago Fire along wit Chicago PD
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids, phone, tv, books, music, car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Finding that special someone that will love me for me and not try to change me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on if I havee my kids or not. On the weekend they are with their grandma, I usually have dinner wit my best friend and just laugh and have a good time. If theybare with me, then we just at home watching tv and playing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm scared of being alone for the rest of my life.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single