Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Conyers, GA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-34
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Feb 21, 2013
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a chill laid back person who loves sports, traveling and just having a good time. I'm always up for new things an like try everything once. Some people say I'm to nice sometimes.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a good career in law and focused on my job and my two beautiful daughters!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Whatever I put my mind to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Idk... Think my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food: whatever I'm cookin.
Movies: Bad Boys, and any comedy
Books: anything that is recommended I'll read.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughters
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ways to better myself and enjoy life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or enjoying the night at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Will come at a later time.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If u the type of person that likes to be treated like a ladie and enjoy companionship.