Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

skylera7777

23 M Columbus, OH

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:02am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Back on okcupid after a year and a half hiatus!

Also: if i visit your page and don't say anything, that doesn't mean that I'm not interested somewhat, it just means i couldn't think of the right thing to say. Ladies. Please don't hesitate to message me first if you are somewhat interested. And if I've rated you, I'm definitely interested.

Sorry for the lack of pictures, I try to avoid cameras :)

So about me: my name is Skyler, I'm 22 years old, lived in Lancaster almost all my life, moved to Columbus last year. I love hockey and soccer, and I'm working full time and going back to school as well.

I'm very laid-back and love to joke around. However if something needs done, I'm the first one to buckle down and take care of things.

On the relationship end of things, I'm the type of guy who will go all in for someone that I care about. I tend to have longer relationships, so not being afraid of commitment is a big plus for me.

I play guitar here and there, and I love going to sporting events (especially Blue Jackets games). I also enjoy learning foreign languages and seeing new places.

Oh, and I'm THAT guy who likes the black jellybeans.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time for a financial company in Whitehall. I'm in the process of re-enrolling to go back to OSU for Business Administration.

I'm just trying to enjoy life right now, keeping options open.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can make almost anyone laugh. The number one thing that i hear people say about me is that i have a good sense of humor. From what they've said, I think i have a decent personality.
Physically, what most people notice first is my height, i'm kind of short for a guy (average, whatever). Positive things ive had compliments on are my smile and eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music is a huge part of my life. I enjoy playing and listening to all kinds of music.
Faves: Everything from Silversun Pickups to Slipknot, depending on my mood. Some others: Sublime, Silversun Pickups, 311, Deftones, Chevelle, old Korn, System of a Down, Paramore, Flyleaf, Metallica, Tool.
Food: ITALIAN. Followed by seafood and mexican.
Shows and movies: Dont really watch much tv (except for hockey games) or go to movies often. My favorite actor is adam sandler (from his older movies), some good tv shows are Scrubs, South Park, Lie to Me, some Family Guy, Futurama (i usually only watch tv if i need to laugh.) Also like some NCIS, Bones, Criminal Minds, and Law and Order SVU
Favorite kid's movie: The Lion King
My favorite author is Kurt Vonnegut.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My dad
2. My friends
3. My car
4. My music
5. My cell phone
6. Hockey hockey hockey hockey (and some other sports)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'm going to end up in life. I'm a little behind on where I think I should be right now, so I'm unsure of what to think.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm not a big club or party person, I'm not going to lie. I used to be, but now my ideal Friday night is going out with friends, or casually hanging with friends at my house.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Really an open person. Also I feel like private things can be the most fun to learn about someone, so why ruin it now?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in new friends or building up to a relationship. I don't do flings. I'm not really into the party all the time type, so I wouldn't suggest it if that fits you.

Even if you couldn't see yourself with me, if you wanna talk message me anyway. I'm always looking for new people and new friends.