Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

skyline22

31 M Greer, SC

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well I'm a hard working guy that really doesn't get to meet a lot of new people because of my work shift being during the night. I work four 10 hour days during the week and sometimes have to work overtime. I'm at a point in my life where I would really like to find someone to try a meaningful relationship with.

I am shy, honest, and trustworthy
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Lately I've been longing to have some fun. I was looking for the one, but I think that is just going to happen when it happens.

(This is on hold): Currently I'm looking for someone to spend the rest of my life with if I can and taking it one day at a time to get there. Its depressing at times, but I have faith that I will find that special someone one of these days.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm shy and I get that I'm cute, but I'll let you decide on that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't really have a favorite book. My favorite movies would be Black Hawk Down, Braveheart, and Sin City. I love just about any type of music, but lately I've been into Indie rock/hard rock. I really enjoy mexican and Italian food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What it would be like to be back to working the day shift.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually working since I work the night shift, but sometimes I have off. Sometimes I'm at the movies or watching a movie at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well if you want to know more about me than you will just have to chat with me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your looking to meet a nice guy and/or your ready to try a friendship that might evolve into something long term.