Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

skyliteone4u

60 F Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Jul 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am searching for my soulmate, why not give OkCupid a chance, could be a new beginning for all of us! I am a loving, caring, good hearted, compassionate,affectionate,trustworthy,loyal, companion, with a sense of humor, love to laugh, have a good outlook on life, inspite of all the things in this world, at this time of our worldly problems. I am also caring enough to want to be there to give a helping hand to others in need. I have an upbeat personality and looking to find that special person to share our future together. I have 3 grown sons, whom i am very close to. We have a great relationship, and spend time together as a family. I also have 3 lovely grandchildren that i adore. wonderful to see how care free they are with no worries, and wouldn't it be grand to be as they are. Sometimes we have to put time aside, enjoy life and explore new beginnings, as we know life is so short and we don't want to waste precious time! I have many friends, but only a few close ones, that you can truly call my friends! They consider me, upbeat and personable! I love to be on the go, i love getting out doing many things, love the outdoors, love the country, long drives, a weekend at a cabin by a lake, love a cozy fire whether it be indoors or out. I enjoy traveling, concerts, a night out at a sporting event like hockey game or basketball. Weekend Getaways are great for a romantic time, sipping on a glass of wine, embracing each other, hugging, kissing one another. That's what romance is all about. I wouldn't mind dining at a fine dining restaurant, as i love Italian, Seafood, Steak Houses, a romantic dinner with someone special. Don't get me wrong i'm comfortable with dressing up or dressing down too, because i enjoy a good hamburger, hotdog, a fish fry, a good pizza. It's all good to me.
O before i forget, i enjoy all kinds of music, whether it be Jazz, Blues, Big Bands, Sinatra, Oldies, Rock & Roll, Classic, and some of todays music, i have quite a collection of many artists!
Well i think i have summed up a story about myself! Look forward to your replies!!
What I’m doing with my life
enjoying it and spending time when i can with my grandchildren!
I’m really good at
helping people and being a good an loyal friend!
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes, and hair and bubbly personality
The six things I could never do without
family
friends
freedom
music
love
other things
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how we can make this world a better place
On a typical Friday night I am
reading, or watching a good movie!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
well if its private, then i guess it's when you get to know someone!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 54–64
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
if you like what i proclaimed in my summary, and have the willingness in getting to know me, then please feel free to message me!