Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

skymakenna69

26 Tempe, AZ Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women who like women
  • Ages 19–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jun 11, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
IMPORTANT
**I'm not here to start an intimate relationship with anyone. I'm not looking to be in a romantic relationship right now.**

I am someone who enjoys the simple things in life like lying outside at night gazing at the stars and the night sky. I love to smile, sometimes a little too much. I am a huge animal lover. I try to stay active by working out when I can, hiking, and sometimes playing sports with friends at my college. I love automobiles, basically anything on wheels. I love to be spontaneous and do things last minute. I love to go on adventures around town. My friends and family are extremely important to me, and I would do anything for the ones I love. My family travels a lot and that allows me to try and experience new things because I want to live life to the fullest. We do not live forever, so live while you can.

IMPORTANT
**I'm not here to start an intimate relationship with anyone. I'm not looking to be in a romantic relationship with anyone right now.**

I'm not looking for people who are not gonna be themselves. I'm lookin for genuine people who don't lie, cheat, don't keep their word or steal from their friends. I have had that problem in the past.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Graduating from ASU in May. Then, a part-time job and my masters.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a good friend and being their for the people I care most about.
Listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my smiling eyes!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Ask me...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing school work or out with friends and/or family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to hang out or have a good time. If you like what you see here. I'd be glad to chat with you and hang out be friends. Also have some fun.