Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

skynyrd7

41 M South Saint Paul, MN

My Details

Last Online
Mar 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Two-year college
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
i consider myself, very laid back, low key, respectful, honest, caring, and a great listener, i would love to find someone out there with the same values,and more. i like to be outdoors, hiking, running, working out, cooking, all the normal stuff!!!.i am a small guy, but have a big heart and alot of faith!!! if you would like to know more, dont be shy:)
What I’m doing with my life
never too late in life to better yourself, i am looking to fix up my house and sell it and do it all over again, i am currently at a great job for a county, and love every minute of it. i try and stay healthy by running and working out 2-3x a wk, or going for a walk on the trails in the park or hiking or just being outside doing odd and end jobs around house. and when i have some spare time, i foster dogs that need a home. and at the end of the day i like to sit down maybe have a beer and watch the hockey game. or if there is a golf tournament on. not much of a tv watcher. maybe more so in the winter. just need a companion to share the day with .
I’m really good at
listening, playing hide and seek with my nieces and nephews, baking, grilling.
The first things people usually notice about me
upper body, people usually ask me if i was a wrestler, i was even ask by a state trooper if i played football for iowa state, because i had a iowa state t-shirt on, i said " yes i did, im 5ft 5, i played tackle,needless to say. i got a ticket!!!!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
my favorite movies would be "the legend of bagger vance", "caddyshack", shows would be- ncis, criminal minds, anything on discovery channel.music would be anything im in the mood for. with the exception of metal and rap. mostly cities 97 or classic rock. food would be seafood, raw oysters, to a good burger.
The six things I could never do without
friends and family,golf, mn wild hockey, my dog, and a honest woman
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what im going to do the next day. how im going to make my life better, dinner, wkends, and my future goals
On a typical Friday night I am
eating dinner, playing with my dog, and doing a little cleaning of the house, and off to bed," working in the morning"!!!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
im vertically challenged!!!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–48
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
your a female:)