Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

skyofstars

40 F Assisi, Italy

My Details

Last Online
Jul 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of Ph.D program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Fluently), German (Fluently), French (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am just me, quite direct, spontenous, straight, not too fussed about too many things, nature-loving and the outdoors. Hmmm, is that really all??
What I’m doing with my life
I decide as I go! Mostly too much and rarely too little!
I’m really good at
...whatever I put my head to, which is not much ;)!
The first things people usually notice about me
Not sure, maybe we should ask those people. Would like to think that I go about my own business unoticed! If I really had to guess: smile and simplicity!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Food: I like everything except for jackfruit and tripe. Movies: adventure, dramas, psycho, docos, indipendent. Books: travel, contemporary literature, psychological stuff and any good read. Music: anything acoustic, no electronic noise. No TV for me!
The six things I could never do without
I love traveling so I could never be tight down in one spot for ever. I could never go without friends, love, chocolate, sunshine, a good book and laughter...that's seven, ops!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I take my decision and run with it. Most of the time, I try to go with the flow!
On a typical Friday night I am
It depends on where I am! I could be out in the big city, hiding in the bush or somewhere in between!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It's private so why am I telling the world?
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 33–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
and only if, you can cope with my crazy head and lifestyle!!