Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Hollywood, FL Man


You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 26
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body type
Other, and laughing about it
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and likes cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a huge fan of mountain biking urban or off road. I also snorkel, kayak, hike, camp and generally stay outside. Everyday I try to find adventure in my life.

Tomorrow, I have no idea what's to come, but I'm looking forward to it.

I've been a few places and seen a few things, alot thanks to Uncle Sam. What I can tell you is that Germany and Austria are beautiful and the food in Italy is so much better than our Americanized variety. Luxemburg isn't too shabby either. Friendliest people I've ever met are just to the north in Canada. I've been bouncing back and forth around the Bahamas for about a year now and can tell you where the fun places really are around the islands.

I'd like to find someone who wants to come with.

Must like the Beatles

What I'm looking for

Brown hair (or beautiful redhead, blondes can come too), great smile, cute with freckles. Likes getting into serious discussions as well as has a flair for the ridiculous. Laughs easy, stays outside, doesn't watch TV, reads books, occasional video game nerdiness, not afraid of getting dirty but likes shining up as well. Can identify and use a wrench or screw driver. Cuddles. Listens to a lot of different music from rock, pop, oldies, rock and roll, blues, dixieland, Disney musicals and light on the hip/hop. Takes care of herself either via diet or gym (or both), no ridiculous fat logic, bad habits, or some sort of conditions being used as excuses. Has a passion and a drive and doesn't just float around waiting for whatever. Drinks beer, doesn't smoke (that includes weed). Will force me to dance. Someone willing to just Go, damn the torpedoes. Has watched Paperman. Not afraid to fly (guess what I do for work). Knows where her towel is.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Looking for the next adventure.

Improving myself via miles ridden and time in the gym. I clear at least 30 miles a ride, three times a week and hit the gym on the days inbetween. We are only given one body and are meant to take care of it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Jack of all trades and starting to get good at a few of them. I've many passions that range from music to soaring but what I love most of all is learning something new.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, at first you'll think they're brown
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Where is Joe Merchant? Count of Monte Cristo (book and movie) Hitchhikers Guide (whole series) Lord of the Rings. The Rum Diary. Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas (movie and book) Cloud Atlas (but damn it took two reads to sort out all the subtleties) Indiana Jones (the originals). There was no forth movie. Across the Universe, Hot Tub Time Machine, the Ocean's movies. Throw in the Sandlot, Star Wars (again, the originals) and Back to the Future as well. Firefly and Serenity

Music: I love rock and roll, blues, mo-town, soul, calssical, bluegrass and on the rare occasion country. Not big into hip hop or R&B, nothing original going on there.

Love Indian food when I can get it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Passport, contact lenses, caffeine, wrist watch, sunglasses, a good book on hand.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where the hell is my pen...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out on a ride, out at the beach, hanging with friends, or just catching a movie, out at the airport, rarely In front of a TV and if I do, then on a netflix binge. Not really a club kind guy either but an Irish pub I love.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I secretly like the music from Lady Gaga.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm pretty awesome. You should message me if you're awesome too!