Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

skystar7

33 M Atlanta, GA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Arabic (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved to Atlanta two and half year ago.
I still feel that i am new to the city, and there is so much places to discover.

I am really new to this online dating thing, never tried it before, but you never know where you will find your true soul mates, anything possible! so i am willing to give this site a try.

I am very motivated and goal oriented. I like hiking, jogging, biking, going out, dance and have fun.

I am very open minded, a little bit quite and shy person, but once I get to know & trust the person i will open up quite fast.

Well....Message me if you like to know more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Software Engineer/Web Developer/Programmer
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes, personality, i laugh easily, mistake me with someone else they know
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books
Arabic Novels, Computer science books.

Movies:
Meet the parents 1, Contact, Jumanji, The mask, The Pursuit of Happyness, The shawshank redemption, American History X, Enemy of the State, Heat, Stranger Than Fiction, Toy Story 1, Aladdin and the King of Thieves,
Fight Club, Baby mama, The Family Man, Goodfellas, The social network, Crazy Stupid Love, Good Will Hunting (the list is not sorted, i am putting what i remembered)

Shows:
How i met your mother, the Office, Parks and Rec, Friends, Seinfeld, Prison Break, Family Guy, Married with Children, House, Lucky Louie,
30 Rock (I love Tina & I wish to marry her)

Music:
Classical Arabic, Jazz, Country, Alternative, House, and Rock, Top 40, Live music

Singers/bands:
Coldplay, Maroon 5, Rihanna, Justin T, black eyed peas, katy perry, third eye blind, Linkin park, Crystal Castles, Pink, Good Old War, and many more

Food:
I am very strict in my diet, i eat only raw meat, vegetables, and fruits, no WHEAT! I have my custom version of
PALEO or SCD diet. You should try it, it is very healthy and you will lose a lot of weight!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family & Friends
Sun & Water
My Car
Phone
Spotify
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What life is hiding for me!
may be getting a master degree
Purpose of life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Go out with my friend, watch a movie, stay home and relax, do anything useful!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hahah...nice question but i am not going to tell you!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are sexy, fun, sweet, and looking for an adventure and having a fun & good time together, and be friends which may develop into serious relationship.