Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

skytraveller88

70 M Oakland, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 60–73
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Retired
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am looking for someone to spend meaningful time with and date. If it leads to a long term commitment, great! If not, hopefully, we've made a new friend. I would love to meet someone who is playful. I like spontaneity; I think some of the best times can be those done on the spur of the moment. Sometimes just being still is good too: sitting on the beach watching the sunset or snuggling on the couch, watching a movie or listening to some music. I would like to meet someone who can communicate as well as listen. Be honest, considerate, intelligent and respectful.
I am more of a jeans and sandals type of person. I would describe my personality as casual, easy going, down to earth. I am caring, thoughtful and generous. I would love to have someone to share life with. There are so many things to do, places to see and adventures to create, but nothing beats sharing all that with someone special.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it. I volunteer in prisons, where I facilitate workshops on non-violent conflict resolution.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a good friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
All type of music. In the last few days, I have been listening to John Prime, Leonard Cohen, Stan Rogers, Alison Kraus, David Bromberg, Diana Krall and some world music on the radio.
I am currently reading the book "Mi Moto Fidel" about a writers trip on a motorcycle around Cuba.
I enjoy ethnic food the most, especially food from Southeast Asia.
Of the movies I have seen recently, I very much liked:
"Midnight In Paris"
"Bill Cuningham New York"
"Incendies"
"Poetry"
"Another Year"
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friendships
Travel
Hugs
Nature, especially the ocean
Movies
Good food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Travel, meeting people and experiencing their culture.
The environment.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
No such thing as a typical Friday Night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will tell you if we get to know each other. I am an open person.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking for a friend, lover, possible travel companion, and hopefully a wonderful long term relationship.