Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sl1038

30 F Austin, TX

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:01pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I grew up on a farm in the country outside of a small town near Dallas. I have been in Austin for over 7 years now. Spending holidays with my family is very important to me. My dad is my favorite person in the world. My parents have been excellent role models to me in all aspects of life, and I am proud to say they have been married for 40 years.

Being financially stable is extremely important to me. Because of that, I work two jobs, so I'll never be available for a date on a Sunday or a Monday. It's a must for my partner to also be financially responsible.

In my free time, I enjoy spending time with others. I like meeting new people. I am best described as bubbly, and I smile a lot. My friends and I can be found doing activities such as dining out, attending happy hours, having game nights, doing karaoke, trivia and bingo, to name a few. Singalongs at the Alamo Drafthouse on Thursday nights are a blast. I'm not the biggest sports fan, but I do love tailgating during Longhorn football season.

I am really good at keeping a conversation going, and I love to tell stories and tales from my past adventures. However, I certainly prefer conversations to be a give and take with both parties having a mutual interest in the topics. I also have the cutest Texas twang you've ever heard.

I really care about other people and hate to hurt people's feelings. I always think before I speak. I love to cuddle and snuggle.
What I’m doing with my life
By day, I review medical evidence and talk to doctors to determine whether or not someone is eligible for a social security disability check. Oh, the stories I can tell you about that job! I work a few shifts each week as a waitress. I really enjoy both of my jobs.
I’m really good at
listening. I am frequently told that I always seem really interested in all conversations I am having. It's all in the body language. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read, but i usually don't sit down with a book. I enjoy reading true crime novels.

I'm a fan of comedy, drama, action, and horror films. I prefer to watch movies at the theater over watching them at home. For some reason, I can't seem to sit through a movie at home, but I'm captivated by them at the theater. Maybe it's the big screen . . . or maybe it's the movie theater popcorn. :)

I love Mexican and Chinese food. I'm always up for a good steakhouse or happy hour appetizers.

I rarely, if ever, watch live tv, but I certainly do use my DVR. I likes icons and dramas.

I absolutely love country music. I'm pretty big into Texas country and would have a hard time choosing between Eli Young Band and Josh Abbott Band as my favorite. I also listen to r&b, pop, 50's, 60's, 80's and 90's on the satellite radio in my car.
The six things I could never do without
Friends
Iphone
My car
Love
A toothbrush
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how to get what I want. I generally tend to have lofty goals, and I always find a way to achieve them.

I also spend a lot of time thinking about what lies in store for me in the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
at home deciding what I want to do for fun this weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm committed to being childfree. If you want children or have children, our lifestyles just won't be compatible.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you live in south Austin and want to meet up to see if we'd be a match.