Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sl1216

25 F Dallas, TX

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.69m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
We're all here to do what we're all here to do.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I'm just finishing work on Masters degrees... After that well I like to see the world as my playground... Who knows what life will bring!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Telling you random facts about really random things
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Gosh that girl wears a lot of pink! At least I use to. I've toned it down a bit recently.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I read whatever I can get my hands on though most of it is what most might consider "trashy" but for me reading is an enjoyable pastime so I don't think there's any shame in filling it with guilty pleasures... I also enjoy classics in the form of Fitzgerald and Austen and every now and then I'll pick up some hot shot New York Times best seller if its got an appealing title... or a pretty picture.

Movies: I prefer psychological thrillers that leave you pondering if what you saw even made sense, actions movies usually with a SciFi twist and/or superhero twist, and I have a fondness for animated films. I also watch RomComs like most girls but only in the safety of my own room by myself.

Music: I'll listen to anything with someone else but by myself it just depends on my mood and it can range anywhere from classic rock to 90s pop to Top 40s and everything in between... Even country.

Shows: My taste in TV shows is kinda mirrored by my taste in movies. I enjoy ones with a deep and twisted plot line. But I do enjoy comedies and dramadies as well.

Food: I've lived most of my life in Texas so of course I love Mexican. It's the first thing I eat after a trip. But throughout my many travels I've learned to keep an open mind when it comes to food. It can be very interesting...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Great friends
Great food
Traveling
New experiences
Happiness
Cute animals that make you feel all warm inside!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Unexplainable things... Things I don't understand... I'm constantly on a quest for answers.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Finding myself in good company :-)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
.... Ask me in person
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Well you've made it this far, why not say hello?!