Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sl1tinsoldier

26 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I grew up in the wide open Colorado plains before moving out to Seattle. I'm a loyal friend and an avid hobbyist. I like to climb, slackline, cycle, play guitar, cook, and learn new skills.

I believe that everyone we meet is a chance to learn more about the world. I like to get to know people by doing any of the above hobbies or getting a cup of coffee. Even if you've never climbed or slacklined before, I'm happy to show you the ropes.

I have a ball python named Spike who is a total sweetheart. I love animals of all kinds, but I'm definitely a dog person. If I get the chance, I will play with your dog until one of us is too tired to continue :) I also enjoy gregarious cats.

Family and friends are really important to me. I'm fortunate to have a loving family that taught me to love the people around me.
What I’m doing with my life
Update: In August, I'll be moving to Minneapolis for a position at the University of Minnesota.

I'm studying my Ph.D. in math at UW where I uncover wonderful unknown secrets of geometry.
I’m really good at
Baking challah, spatial reasoning, playing guitar, puns
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Doorways in the Sand, Jitterbug Perfume, Mother Night, Crush, Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance, Freakonomics

Movies: Billy Jack, Cool Hand Luke, Cloud Atlas

Food: roasted asparagus, salmon, pancakes and eggs, sushi, hummus, soups, Polish food, shrimp phad thai

I'm open to new things and I'll try anything twice!
The six things I could never do without
1. Loved Ones
2. Laughter
3. Physical Activity
4. Guitar
5. Introspection
6. Parks
I spend a lot of time thinking about
-geometry
-fractals
-songs I'm learning
-running
-the world around me and my role in it
On a typical Friday night I am
Spending good time with my good friends, often climbing, biking to interesting restaurants, drinking good beer, or playing music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I won best costume in a Lady Gaga dance competition.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Any of the following apply
-you like climbing or slacklining or would like to try
-you like good food after exercise
-you are opinionated about beer
-you like to cook
-you play music
-you like walking or jogging around Greenlake
-your interest in piqued!