Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sla77

37 F Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Okay), Spanish (Fluently), Hebrew (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My parents met on OkCupid so i thought... Noticing lots of girls are checking out my profile as of late; not sure what to make of this. Hi ladies?? You can actually decipher which of this craziness above is truth. (You'd be surprised.)

Seeking and finding music, art, food and high hilltops off the beaten path that become favorites. All the better when found with a favorite. Connecting with this city, and finding alone time. Architecture, photography and good film more than often excite. Work and pleasure are often one and the same. Hot yogaaaa - such an onomatopoeia. The perfect rhythm found during a great run. The mountains and all sorts of those mountainous activities. Foggy coasts or desert sunsets/sunrises. Early mornings and coffee. Slow weekends and sometimes watching the light change from the covers. Vintage nouns. Ambitious drives and ambitious drive. Tend to gravitate towards the East side, unless Venice.
What I’m doing with my life
waking up early vs. staying up late; and loving it. settling in. not settling. observing. oh so grateful.
I’m really good at
messing up sayings, realllly good.
finding fun and gems.
being heartsleeved.
looking very young.
making others comfy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have a contagious smile. Stay away.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Waylon, Willie, Waits, Wilco and much, much more that does not start with W. Like B; Bowie, Bryne, Black Keys, Belle and Sebastion, Billie Holiday, Billy Bragg. Then there's Wilco WITH Billy Brigg. Music to my ears. AND... well, Ladies and Gentleman we are floating in space.

DeLillo, Cohelo, Vonnegut, dwell...

Organic and clean, food not preserved in packages, sushi, pizza, most ethnic foods, green juices, red wines.
The six things I could never do without
being outside. music. yoga/meditation. insane intimacy.

in opposite order.

all in excess.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not easily impressed by the things that most are. Good eggs over eminence.

I'm really neither attracted to, nor find 98.9% of you interesting. I know... makes this hard.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 36–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You put the U in unique. You look forward to getting out of bed in the mornings because of all the awesome things you want to do, create, see, eat, read, play with or share; whatever shape or form this awesomeness and passion take. You also know when to sleep in or spend the day in bed; without sleeping. You can, and want to feel. You should definitely message me if you're scruffy while doing all this.