Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

slackerlack42

32 M Carrollton, TX

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
"I rock. And roll. All night long. Sweet Susie." - Kung Pow

I think that meeting someone randomly at a bar is more of a risk than someone on here. You at least get to learn a little about the person and they are not a complete stranger. With that said, no one wants to know the entire story, otherwise, there would be nothing to talk about on the first date.

I'm not a religious person, but I'm open to others beliefs and wouldn't mind learning or experiencing different religions. Reading and researching is a big part of who I am. If I have a question, which I always do, I will seek out the answer. Which then leads to more questions. My curiosity gets the best of me. If you ask me a question, I will give you an honest answer whether you like it or not.

I'm energetic, so I like to keep active with sports, mainly basketball and dodgeball, and climbing random objects like trees or brick walls. I'm never in a hurry, I'm just moving fast. I am a beer hunter, brewer, and connoisseur, but I do not over indulge or drink daily. I started a small business to support my hobby. Traveling is a big priority of mine.

My friends and family are the biggest part of my life. I visit my niece and nephew often and love them to death. I try to eat healthy.

I will leave you with that as to not spoil all of the surprises. All I ask is for someone honest.
I’m really good at
Understanding the big picture.
Making my niece and nephew laugh.
Training my dog.
Brewing beer.....but you be the judge.
I have a technical and engineering mind, so I am a good problem solver.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - Hitchhikers Guide To The Galaxy, Sword of Truth series
Movies - Fear And Loathing In Las Vegas, Running Scared, In Dreams
Music - Most of everything, mainly rock.
Food - Italian - I need those carbs for energy.
The six things I could never do without
I don't have six. Family, friends, and my wild dreams at night.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My wild dreams, single shoes left on the road, beer and food recipes, and my future plans. What is happening to those few people that are sucked up into a tornado and carried for a few miles? Are they screaming over and over, trying to grab on to something, pissing their pants....they can be up there for twenty minutes sometimes.
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends, either out with friends, or at home working on something. Usually out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have no shame.

Also, I have more shoes than you do. www.ifoundyourshoe.com
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You know who the Goonies are.