Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Lede, Belgium Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18-99
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Jul 3
Questioning, Bisexual
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Atheism and it’s important
Dropped out of University
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Somewhat), Dutch (Fluently), French (Somewhat), German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A rather shy boy who is afraid to take the first step to meeting someone but once past that barrier....
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living with my parrents
Going to work as an administrative assistant for a biological farm.
Searching rather passively for someone to complete my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hard one, people generally know more bad things about themselves than good things and I'm no exception but if I have to say sth: Working with computers (programs) and cleaning.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My long hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Currently I'm reading everything from Herman Brusselmans but i also like a good psychological thriller or comedy.
Movies: The Simpmsons Movie, Stigmata, Marley and me, Final Destiantion, Pirates of the Caribeans, Harry Potter, Chronicles of Narnia, The Librarian, etc etc
Shows: House MD, The Big Bang Theory, Familie, Ghost Whisperer, White Collar, etc
Music: I especcially like Metal but i can endure almost everything.
Food: Spaghetti, Fries, Steak, Macarani, Rundstong in madeirasaus, enz.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air, my work (untill I retire), appel juice, games, my pets and a roof above my head.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home, playing games, alone :(
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no idea.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like what you can find out about me here.