Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

slamdchevy7

28 Odessa, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like listening to almost every kind of music, I like horror movies and I enjoy sports and cars.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time and I'm not really that into going out but I do when I'm with friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working on cars and I'm trying to get into work out, but kinda hard to get motivated.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my layed back personallity.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like horror movies and comedies. As far as music and food go i'll try n e thing.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family,football, my dog Shelby, cars, friends, and food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend alot of my time thinking about my futre and what I can do to improve it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home or with my friends watching movies.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if u want to meet a layed back guy that can make you laugh.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!