Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

slapy

29 M Dresden, Germany

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–27
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English, German (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am studying in my hometown Dresden, Germany since 2004 and having a lot of fun with it. In my spare time I work for a little company to earn money for long journeys. I love to travel a lot, the farther the better. My last trip was to Australia since I studied there for a semester. I was there at the RMIT in Melbourne but also came around a bit and saw the amazing city of Sydney.

In my spare time, I am not much of a disco guy, I'd rather prefer good conversations, going to the movies or doing sports.

I love music, espacially rock: Jimmy Eat World, Weezer,The Red Hot Chili Peppers,The All-American Rejects,Van Morrison,Bruce Springsteen or Linkin Park but I am also into acoustic and folk rock. My favorite musician is the completely underestimated singer-songwriter John Hiatt.

I am a movie lover. Seeing more than 100 movies a year is not an exception.

I am positive, optimistic, and happy
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
learning, working, improving, hunting experience
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Motivating other people to do what they want to.
Also I think I am not too bad in teaching things.

But "really good"...no...but I'm working on it ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know, but would it be interesting to be aware of that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I do hardly read books for pleasure so I don't have something like a favorite book. I read scientific literature a lot, though. I somehow need the feeling that reading gives me something persistent such as knowledge.

Movies: I love many movies and also watch quite a lot in the cinema. My favorite films are (just to name a few) Crash, Braveheart,The Departed,The Dark Knight,No Country For Old Men. I like watching horror movies although there are not many good ones. Severance, 28 weeks later and The Descent are some cool exceptions.

Music: Rock! But also some Soul,Blues,Folk Rock and Singer and Songwriter.

Food: I am open to lots of tastes but I like Italian food quite a lot. And I love cake, chocolate and other sweets. Dessert party!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. A computer (with internet connection) 2. My guitar 3. A fitness studio 4. Sweets 5. A cinema 6. An mp3 player ... on the materialistic side

and happiness, goals, friends, optimism, hope and love on the non-materialistic side
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to avoid going crazy with all the things to do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at the movies eating tons of popcorn.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think we share interests and can talk about things beyond "how are you"...