Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

slash016

27 Green Bay, WI Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 18
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a firm believer in the "don't be a dick" philosophy. If you are nice to people in general, we'll probably get along. I don't know how to self summarize so.....Ladies and Gentlemen, Mr. Conway Twitty.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Oh you know, working, school, living. Being with friends and family in between. Honest answer is having no idea how to be an adult and Tumblr.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Doing hand guns when I either think something is cool or I don't know what else to say.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm told I smile a lot. So there's that. But I'm not people, so...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I love Chuck Palahniuk Novels. Lately I've been obsessed with biographies of funny women. My favorite is Tina Fey's Bossypants, but I've read all of Chelsea Handler's books as well.

Movies: Anything and everything that can make me laugh. Any and all Will Ferrell movies. Anything Judd Apatow produces. Anything Tina Fey is involved in. Disney. The Wizard of Oz. Across the Universe. Any superhero movie. Loads more that I'm forgetting.

Shows: Dexter, Family Guy, Adventure Time, 30 Rock, Supernatural, any WWE event, SNL, Parks and Rec, and Friends. Again, probably forgetting at least 8.

Music: I can get down with all music, but some of my favorites are Jimmy Eat World, Brand New, Florence and the Machine, Paramore, Fall Out Boy, Lana Del Rey, No Doubt, Tegan and Sara, Fight of the Concords, Haim, Jenny Lewis, Rilo Kiley, and Mumford and Sons.

Food: Pizza always and forever.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, Coffee, Music, Sleep, and Laughter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want to be when I grow up, and how the world would be a better place if everyone was nicer to eachother. Oh, and butts.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing a video game with friends or at home mocking my cats.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I open mouth kissed a horse once. *Bonus points if you get the movie reference*
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like my style.