Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

slated4

37 Denver, CO Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 9:31pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Status
Single
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Yo soy: optimistic, honest, marginally humorous, with a certain set of skills I strive to improve upon. A single Dad with great job and truly amazing friends & family. Ready for a truly great & long lasting relationship; I'm a bit of a romantic.

Hobbies include: overcoming boredom, adding facial expressions to stories, exploring human nature, being goal oriented between naps, creating or building something, eating, sleeping, random trivia, helping others in various ways, traveling the world, working at my job, photography, & writing/playing music.

I adore bacon and good coffee in the mornings.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
camping, gardening, hiking, climbing, running, volleyball, coaching basketball, playing music

Traveling, building a treehouse, working on various projects, staying healthy, enjoying life as much as humanly possible
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
knowing myself
being an awesome Dad
staring into space for unknown lengths of time while on a conference call
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
are dependent upon which direction they come at me from...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books/movies: anything with an unique storyline
music: my favorite creative outlet, and i love to find new people who like to create their own...or can direct me toward someone rad to listen too
food: spicy, natural
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
The ability to see things
Connecting with others
My Family & my Faith
Creative Friends
Chemistry
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to give back. What to create next. My son. my next adventure. What I can eat in my fridge
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sleeping at some point
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I could eat Mexican food everyday
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're awesome and hopeful