Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

slaytanic_666

26 M New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:14pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My favorite thing is music. I love to listen to it, play it (I play multiple instruments but guitar is my main ma'ama jamma) and I'll probably talk your ears off about it. I was lucky enough that my education in music recording has paid off and is paying the bills. I work a lot and when I have free time I'm either working on my own music or chillin with friends at dive bars
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working at a mastering studio in NYC and trying to get my own music career going.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making funny voices, playing guitar, drinking beer, making people laugh (both with and at me)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The hat that usually accompanies my head, my love of metal, my tattoos if I'm wearing short sleeves....some might remark on the band shirt I'm probably wearing...I dunno you tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Don't read much anymore besides equipment manuals and heavy metal news articles.

Music: SLAYER!!!

In all seriousness everything. I love metal and rock music the most but blues, bluegrass, pop, funk, hip-hop, everything's pretty cool with me as long as it grabs me. Also my job requires that I approach music with an open mind so that kinda helps....but if I see something you listed I like, chances are I will talk to you about it

Shows: South Park, lots of other cartoons, Stand-Up, Crime Shows, Cooking Shows, not a big fan of most reality tv tho...

Food: Steak, Beer, Bacon, Veggies, Everything....I enjoy cooking too and I'm somewhat of a chef
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music/ my ears/ Guitar/ Music equipment
Beer
Weed
Flannel Shirts
My sense of humor
A hat
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
World domination

Did I remember to zip up my fly?

Where do all my guitar picks go when they fall out of my pocket?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Wearing a Slayer shirt (my religious/OCD tradition since high school) , trying to drink some beer, smoke a little if theres no porkers around, and basically just trying to have a good time.....or working till 4am
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a spongebob pillowcase....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy music, having fun, conversating, and drinking. If you happen to play an instrument or work in the engineering field thats even cooler....I don't mind a little crazy but can't stand dishonesty. I don't have time for liars