Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

noturavgschmuck

38 Salt Lake City, UT Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–47
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:36am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Exploring new places and ideas presently. I enjoy good philosophical conversation. I like my job. I have a great sense of humor. I think I could pull off stand up comedy.

I'm an awesome cook.... strangely it comes very naturally. Unlike breaking the ice with you ladies on Okc. I enjoy nights in, but also enjoy getting out for some fun on the town.

I am looking for active like minded ladies who share similar interests. I am always up for a game of pool and good conversation.

I have two kids and enjoy the time I spend with them. I am looking for someone active to share my life with outside of the time I spend with them.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Maintaining my physical health, enjoying my kids, taking my career to the next level.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Tennis and growing stuff. Cooking. Lapidary. Seeing through people's BS.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a little on the tall side. My awesome pendants.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am not a very picky person. I like most types of food especially Thai and Japanese.

I read books on occasion when recommended. I read a lot in my occupation so the idea of reading a novel during my down time is not usually a preference.

I enjoy movies, generally prefer comedies or science fiction. Occasionally a good drama or documentary.

My selection of music is very eclectic. For example, a small sample from my library consists of Johny Cache, Eminen, Neil Diamond, flight of the conchords, Steven lynch, STP, Ben folds five, Marcy playground.. I'm all over the board.

I don't watch television. Rather be playing tennis or doing something more entertaining than sitting on the couch.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
income, vehicle, friendships, family, laughter, music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The human condition.
If my kids are happy.
How to attract a sweetheart.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or relaxing with my kids
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are looking for someone to enjoy activities with (i.e., dancing, tennis, biking, hiking, gym, camping, etc).