Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

slcpaul

32 M Salt Lake City, UT

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I’m Paul! Thanks for stopping by. I’m a fun-loving, laid-back, and independent guy, and my mom tells me I’m a real catch (fyi, that’s a joke). I moved to Utah for work about 4 years ago. I grew up in the Midwest, and I don’t miss that one bit.

I know it’s totally unique, but I live in Utah and like the outdoors. Honestly, I’m just a causal outdoorsman. In the summer, I spend a decent amount of time hiking and mountain biking. In the winter, it is skiing and snowshoeing.

On a typical Friday night you’ll find me watching a movie or having dinner and drinks with friends. I really enjoy cooking. So, if you love to eat, we might be a good match.

I’m looking for an intelligent, independent woman interested in a pursuing a long-term relationship. It’s important to me that we do share some common interests but not all of them.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a professor at the U. It's a great job. It is always interesting, keeps me busy, and gives me incredible work flexibility.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a lot for work, so I tend to only read for pleasure on vacation. Then, I’ll usually read some non-fiction political or economics themed book. Boring, I know! I guess I just love learning new stuff.

For tv, I'm one of those people who will watch a whole tv series over a few weeks. This list is constantly changing, so most of these are probably way out of date. I wasted a few good weekends on lost, sopranos, curb your enthusiasm, futurama, 30 rock, weeds, office, dexter, and south park. I love colbert and daily show too. The list goes on.

For food, I'm pro food. I'll eat pretty much anything though I do try to avoid meat. I also enjoy a good beer or a nice wine. I took wine appreciation in college with the world famous Dr. Wine (seriously).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Seems like food, water, and air are the sort of things that should always be #1 here... Also, my dog (what she lacks in size, she makes up for in attitude), coffee, computer, friends, and family are all important to me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm kind of a huge nerd, though I can hide it pretty well.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a smart confident woman. Independence is good as well.