Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sleal2012

44 F Mission, TX

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 34–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Aug 4, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I consider myself a very respectful, honest, faithful, hard worker and romantic person. In search fo r that special person. Someone
that will be there for me. Someone to cuddle with when fall asleep and wake up with.
Someone who would like to give and receive in return.
Someone to hold too and to love until the time. Someone who would like
To spend time with their partner. I would really like to meet that special
Person who knows what he wants in life. Someone who has that special keyt
to open up his heart and would like to share it.
Seeking for a relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it but there is that special something
Missing, in search for my other half. I am working
A full time job in a hospital. I don't smoke nor do drugs and will never do.
I rarely drink.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to my partner and being helpful.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
At first people think i am upset, i have one of those
Faces that when im fine i look upset. Sorry i can't
Do much about it lol. But when you get to know me
You find that i have a good heart. I might be shy at the
Beginning but it won't take me long to warm up lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like all types of music,especially Spanish music.
I like comedy and horror movies
I like Chinese and Mexican food.
I like to read magazines, woman's world and For Women first
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Lord, Air, family, faith, love and companionship.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing at home, movies. Spend time with family and
Friends as well.