Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sleeper_FLH

54 M Simi Valley, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo
Education
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Born and raised in Southern California. I have two wonderful sons, a daughter in-law and two grandchildren(both boys). My family is the number 1 thing in my life. I have an older brother whom I am very close with. We hang out often and we both thuroughly enjoy riding our Harleys. Aside from weekend rides all over Southern California, we have been on a few one to two weeklong roadtrips to Oregon and Washington. Riding my Harley is my passion, there is nothing quite like it.

I an extreamly honest, would do anything for a friend. I am witty, great sense of humor, caring, loving and giving. I am a neat freak. Some people think of there home as a place to crash and keep warm, I on the other hand think of my home as my castle. I love my home and love being at home. I enjoy being outdoors, like to bicycle, hike and drink craft beers.

I am not a big animal lover, dislike cats but like dogs that are not yippie little ankle biters. I understand how people connect with the dogs, unconditional love, companionship etc. I choose to not have a dog for two main reasons 1) you have to be there for them, they are like people and require attention. so if you want to take off somewhere you need to find someone to look after them. 2) I don't want the mess. With me being a neat freak I'd have to follow the thing around the house with a vacuum.

Well if I can think of something else I will add to it later. I think this with the 100 questions they ask here should give you a good sense of who I am

Happy Hunting
What I’m doing with my life
As I get older priorities have changed. I strive to be a good person, friend, father and grandfather. If I see a character flaw I try to change it although the older we get the more intrenched things are in us.
I’m really good at
I am very good with my hands and mechanically inclined. I've tinkered with electrical and mechanical thinks since I was 6 or 7 years old. I use to go around to neighbors house's and asking if they had any electirc motors they wanted to get rid of. I'd take it home disassemble, clean, lubricate and reassemble. I got shocked a few times so my parent made my get ride of my electric motors. When I was in 5th grade for a school project, I dissassembled and reassembled a 4 barrel carberator I got from a neighbor. In addition to mechanical things I am also very good with finish carpentry. In 2004-2005 I completed a major remodel and addition to my home where I did all the finish carpentry work, brazillian cherry hardwood floors with inlays, borders and feature strips. I am passionate about the things I work on and strive for perfection.
The first things people usually notice about me
My tight little ass. . . Just kidding
My blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Food: Italian, Thai, Indian and I really like a good filet mignon but I really try hard to eat vegan
Movies: Jason Statham movies, Clint Eastwood movies, Silence of the Lambs, Seven, Ghost. . i can be all over the place.
T.V. Series: Weeds, Breaking Bad, Sons of Anarchy
T.V. Channels: History, Smithsonian
Netflix: great selection of documentaries
The six things I could never do without
Family
My motorcycle
Friends
Ranger IPA
Water
Oxygen
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I would really like to do for a living for the next 10-15 years
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching and listening to a David Gilmore DVD
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 45–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you would like to chat with or meet a wonderful man. You are cute, (thin, fit, athletic or in other wise good shape) and would like to climb on the back of my Harley