Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sleepingbri

34 M Leesburg, VA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Apr 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), C++ (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just got here: brand new town, brand new career, brand new life. I'm a graphic designer with a degree in Art History. I'm kind of way liberal; I read strange things, I listen to crazy music, I watch bizarre movies; I wander around when I'm nervous or puzzling over a problem. I really, really like to make people laugh.

I'm very much into going to concerts -- especially music festivals: when I was a teenager, Lollapalooza was pretty much the coolest thing you could do. I spend most of the time I'm not at shows either designing or cooking vegetarian cuisine. I love to travel and used to try to go to Europe every summer but sadly haven't been in a few years -- I do manage a couple of great interstate road trips each year, though.

I am sweet, funny, and a little geeky
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a recent transplant to Northern Virginia (but not from far away; I moved here from Maryland) where I design graphics and write code for a small consulting firm.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
karaoke!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I'm reading Blink by Malcolm Gladwell right now; ridiculous as it can sometimes be, I really like pop psychology. William Gibson. Douglas Coupland. Bret Easton Ellis. Sarah Vowell and just about anyone else who writes "weird/funny history".

Movies: Almost Famous. Re-Animator. Ghost World. Anything Monty Python. Natural Born Killers. Ferris Bueller's Day Off.

Music: I love it. All of it. The stranger the better.

Food: Vegetarian. I love Indian and Latin American food, and I bake breads and pizzas when I've got the time and energy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think cuddlenaps are the greatest thing in the world.
(Do you know what a cuddlenap is? It's just what it sounds like: there's cuddling, and napping.)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You believe that all the things you just read add up to a cool person (they do!) . . . or if you just want to know more.
Or if you like cuddlenaps!