Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 Paris, France Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27-43
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:28am
5' 9" (1.76m)
Body Type
Average build
Atheism and it’s important
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
English (Somewhat), French (Fluently), C++ (Fluently), Ancient Greek (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hard too describe myself, i'm not used to... And getting used to is no good :)

To summurize, i work, sleep and watch movies. I like my work so it's not a problem to me. I just lack someone to spend my free time with.

So i like movies, books, walking around... dreamer's stuff.

I'm also very shy, it's like a condition, be warned, because i can't hide it :/

Petite mise à jour, puisque finalement on se pose toujours les mêmes questions à la première rencontre.
-je suis inscrit sur Ok depuis ... janvier 2013 ?
-j'ai déjà rencontré des personnes via ce site, et même si ça n'a débouché sur rien de concret, c'était intéressant
-je suis célibataire depuis toujours (je sais, je ne devrais pas le dire, mais la question revient toujours, et j'ai horreur de mentir)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well, from now, it's tube, work and sleep.

It's a hard and well-filled life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
hmm... listening ? Sometimes i almost understand people, but i'm usually wrong.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My friends ^^
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
book: hard to say, i liked Foundation by I.Asimov
movie: BRAZIL of course !
music: well... Amsterdam, by Jacques Brel
food: Boeuf bourguignon, by my mommy ^^
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. my heart
2&3: my lungs
4: one of my arm (i'm rigth handed btw)
5: my brain
6: counting to 6
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
cookies, and how they are delicious.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
on week-end
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
What does "private" means here ?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you want and if you can.

oh, and if you're bored of course.

Seriously, anyone read these lines ?