Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sleepy-12

37 M Thonotosassa, FL

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 5, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
hello Ladies
i'm not good with the online dateing!!! I may not look all that good looking or make a lot of money but i do know how to treat a lady right... i'm a little shy.. i just recently graduated from Tech College back May of 2012. i have my own place. i'm looking for the right girl. i'm from up state NY. so that said all my family still live up north for the exception of my step grandmother and my adopted aunt and of course my mom live here. so when my family comes to town i try to take much time as i can to spend with them.. i been in FL since 1986.. i like going to the beach, movies. i'm not that big on clubs that much anymore... and like working out ...and there are times i like to chill.. i make ok money. i have 4 Tattos. there times that i go camping in Daytona cople times of year for the nascar races and in September i go to Atlanta GA, for the labor day weekend. i like nacar, football, all music rock,hiphop,rap,country. i have a 6yr old pitbull.. i'm not looking for a stuck up.. i'm just looking for your average type of girl... I really don't hang out with my friends that much they all like to party hard.. I have responsibilities the partying seen is over for me!!!!!!!!!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to find the right girl..
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
haveing fun!!!!! i like cooking..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
music. rock,hiphop, rap,country. movies. two fast two furious. and anything with Denzel washington.. lol. not big on books.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I don't think I have 6 things..1 my dog 2. My truck. 3 money
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
haveing some one next to me..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
some times i'll chill at home or go out....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes. i was born with a muslce disease in my eyes so i can't move them. i don't like to talk about it..........
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you are interested.....