Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Lima, OH Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 15
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Average build
High school
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Cory. I am 28 years old and live in Lima. I went to elida high school and graduated from Apollo. I am very random. I don't like to get into a pattern, just be free and have fun. Always up for new things, willing to try anything once. I took out all of my piercings but I have a hand full tattoos. I love music! I play a little bass and like anything to do with rock. My favorite thing to do would be going to concerts :) I am a manager at a pallet shop.
Looking for someone I can settle down with. Tired of meeting the same type of people. I want someone I can trust as well as depend on. I am a very loyal person and would do anything to help out others.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I hope to start school again next year for audio production.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything I put my mind to
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I watch all kinds of movies but my favorite would be comedy, I love to laugh. I am attracted to all kinds of music but my passion is progressive rock. There is just something about double bass that gets the blood flowing :)
I am not a big book reader but I do like to do research on the foods that I eat.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Reeses :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Getting out of Lima and starting my career in music.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I like to travel so if I can find something out of town to do I am all for it on the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a hard time building trust
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can make me smile :)