Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Denver, CO Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 4:21am
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Might want kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey I am Dave, and I have found that the simple things in life are the best. Whether I'm exploring a new trail, museum, urban area, mountain town, or brewery, I am always intrigued by the new experience. I pay close attention to the smells, tastes, feel, and vibe of that new place. I am fine going on solo adventures, but I also like having friends along for the ride.

Riding Bicycles - Hiking - Camping - Hiking - Fishing - Drinking a beer on the porch - Climbing a Flatiron or 14er - going to a show - playing my guitar - enjoying an indie film - all the festivals - breweries - coffee shop - a night on the town - working hard - smiling - friendship - pushing myself - road trips
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am LSU Alumni. Go Tigers!

I work at a high end motorcycle dealership in Denver. My career funds my weekend adventures.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people smile. Showing up with much needed coffee. Making breakfast. Making a whole weekend count.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a communicator. I prefer to have everything on the table and know where I stand.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows: UK Top Gear, Vikings, National Geographic, Futurama, Star Trek, How I Met Your Mother, The Big Bang Theory, Merlin, Family Guy, Spartacus, Game of Thrones, and Defiance.

Movies: Step Brothers, Wedding Crashers, Anchorman, Dune, The Abyss, Iron Man, Once, Gattaca, Monty Python films, Princess Bride, Mystery Alaska, Stranger than Fiction, Loser, and Shooter.

Music: The Rural Alberta Advantage, James and the Devil, The Sessions, Cold War Kids, Primus, Further Seems Forever, Coheed and Cambria, Rage Against the Machine, Sweatshop Union, Thievery Corporation, Phontaine, Oberhofer, Alberta Cross, First Aid Kit, The Cat Empure, Scar Symmetry, All that Remains, As I Lay Dying, PoisonBlack, Demon Hunter, Zao, Extol, The Frames, Living Sacrifice, Project 86, Killswitch Enagage, Blind Guardian, Dragon Force, Iced Earth, Kamelot, Rhapsody, Under Oath, As Cities Burn, Haste the Day, Eskimo Joe, A Static Lullaby, Atreyu, HIM, older AFI, older Metallica, Smashing Pumpkins, Rush, Matisyahu, Chuck Ragan, MXPX. Off the Record, Craig's Brother, Ghoti Hook, Stavesacre, Stryper, Mighty Mighty Bosstones, OC Supertones, Five Iron Frenzy, The Aquabats, The Specials, Reel Big Fish, The Ramones, Tiger Army, The Clash, Bright Eyes, Desparsidos, Cursive

Food: Indian, Lebanese, Nepalese, Vietnamese, Thai, and Cajun.

Beer: IPAs, APAs, Stouts, Porters, and White Wheats
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Family
2. My Friends
3. My Bicycle
4. My Motorcycle
5. Coffee
6. Weekends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next weekend adventure
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Its tough to say really, I am here, there, and everywhere. I like grabbing a bite and a beer with friends, heading to the mountains, off on a road trip, or just kicking it at my place watching movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I fell out of my bunk bed when I was a kid, and now I'm afraid of sleeping in them.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we would have a good time hanging out. I am pretty laid back.