Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sleepyeys99

26 M Cherry Point, NC

My Details

Last Online
Feb 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Military
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a fratboy college drop out who is now a Marine.

I like high and low fantasy, table top RPGs, video games, driving long distance, and other weird things.

Mostly looking for someone who is just as strange.
What I’m doing with my life
Serving my 5 years (Airwing contract) and then using the fuck out of my GI bill to get a degree. Not sure if I'm going to finish my Marine Bio degree or go into a trade yet though. After that who knows. I'm going to go where the money is.

I'm also PTing the fuck out of myself so that maybe sometime this year or next I might pick up Cpl.
I’m really good at
Jack of all trades master of none.

I know a little about a lot of shit. People sometimes mistake that for me being smart or skilled but its just that I spend a bit of time finding out how things work or how something is done.
The first things people usually notice about me
How quiet I am followed by how large my head is.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, LOTR, Drive, Last Samurai (though the premise was historically absurd), 5th Element
Books: The Black Company (whole series), The Chronicles of Thomas Covenant the Unbeliever, The Dogsland Trilogy, Hitchhiker's Guide, most of the Redwall books, Malazan Books of the Fallen, and more...
Shows: Band of Brothers, The Pacific, DS9, Ugly Americans, Family Guy, Southpark, Archer
Music: Whatever I have a kick for. Currently listening to lots of Irish Punk but last week it was Prog-Rock. Next week who knows?
Food: Anything other than seafood or food so spicy you can't taste all you an feel is pain
The six things I could never do without
A vehicle
Guns
My knife
Internet access
My boots (not my issued boots)
Porn (and now everyone thinks I'm some sort of hopeless perv)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
anything and everything. A lot of times I go to bed early not because I'm really tired but because I can't slow my brain down. Its like it just keeps accelerating all day.
Seriously I over think things to the extreme.

I also find myself missing my mutton chops...only 3 more years...3 more...
On a typical Friday night I am
Reading a book while drinking some hard cider or seeing a movie
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you're bored
you found my profile the slightest bit interesting