Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 Edinburgh, UK Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22-26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 27
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a little bit more than in love with TV and Films. Netflix is like part of my life blood now. Reading is also a bit of a passion. I'm studying law, which honestly isn't as glamorous or awe inspiring as it sounds. I'm stuck between doing something with human rights or with going over to the states to do American Legal Studies in the state. I'm rather easy going, up for a good chat about pretty much anything!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Finally managed to become a law graduate after 4 gruelling years! I have just also managed to secure a job as a trainee paralegal! Quite a step up from Primark and car insurance!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Remembering pointless things at useless times, panicking about being late to things and thinking I can dance and sing when I'm all by myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair. I have a bit of a 'fro or it's in braids. It's usually a conversation starter.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Always a hard question? They change all the time dependent on what I'm doing at that moment! I've just started reading the 'Song of Fire and Ice' saga, which is brilliant. I pretty much read whatever takes me at the moment!

One of my favourite movies ever has to be Hotel Rawanda. I love anything that has Wes Anderson's name attached to it - he is a cinematic genius in my opinion. I also love Steve McQueen and will never not be wow'ed by him! There are probably a million others that as someone mentions it, I'll squeal in agreement, but right now, I can't think of any!

I love anything created by Whedon, Supernatural, True Blood, Sons of Anarchy, Dexter, Community, Parks and Rec, Weeds, Arrested Development and Breaking Bad. Netflix only feeds my TV addiction.

As for music, I like a huge variety. Motown, soul, folk, indie. I have to say, country and metal tends to be the only ones I really avoid, but I'm rather open minded!

As for food, I like to try new things whenever I can! I'm relatively unfussy. I can cook enough to keep me fed, so I can't be fussy to be honest!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My laptop
Good company
A good, long bath
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'm going to be in the next five years and how I am going to get there from being a broke-ass student.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Pretty boring! I can usually be found at home watching TV or a movie - or occasionally out with some friends having a wee catch-up. It's been the first time in four years that I'll be free at the weekends, so it makes a nice change!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you'd like to have a chat! Or if you'd like to see something at the upcoming fringe/film/book festival! I'm always looking for a fringe friend!