Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

slemley3

23 M Augusta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:48am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Military
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
First off, I'd like to state that I love music (doesn't everyone?). Although, I do like to feel as though I have a more special connection with it. One of my favorite quotes is by Leonard Bernstein. "Music can name the unnameable, and communicate the unknowable." I taught myself how to play the piano when I was 12 and have been playing ever since. I love learning new instruments and don't plan on stopping until I learn them all (or develop terrible arthritis. which ever comes first. lol.) I enjoy all music..

I enjoy video games. Most video games. Not big into MMOs but most everything else is fair game. I especially love Zelda games. I also really love video game MUSIC. Especially Zelda (go figure). Along with games, I also am really into modding/hacking systems to make them do all the cool stuff that is blocked normally. I really love computers. And the internet.

I love science and everything to do with it. It fascinates me.

I also have a somewhat obsession with Disney. I love Disney movies and I think that Disney World is the greatest place on Earth. I would love to work at the Magic Kingdom and play piano all day. Best. Job. Ever.

I am currently serving in the US military. It has its good and bad sides. There isn't really a lot to say about it lol. If you want to know more then ask me

I don't really know what else to put in here. I love Doctor Who, How I Met Your Mother, a few animes, Sherlock, The IT Crowd, Community and a few other shows.

Feel free to message me. :) I'm pretty friendly.
What I’m doing with my life
Hanging out at home, mostly. Gaming. Netflixing. Music-ing. Aaaaand that pretty much sums It up. Give me a reason to get out of my house, please.
I’m really good at
Learning new things. Finding information on the internet. Music.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have no idea. It was my hair, but that was before I had it all cut off.
The six things I could never do without
Family.
Hearing.
My hands.
An instrument.
Animals.
Disney.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
time travel. Other nerdy things.
On a typical Friday night I am
doing something. Probably playing a video game (both with people and by myself) or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like Mountain Dew and Jones Soda more than I like most people.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you have proper spelling/grammar and can hold a conversation. You can come up with a way to describe yourself that isn't "random". Seriously. Do you know how many girls say "I'm random lol" ? ALL OF THEM. Don't be that girl.

Also, if you think Deadpool is the coolest comic book character of all time.