Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


49 Jakarta, Indonesia Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:28am
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body type
Strictly anything
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Art / Music / Writing
Rather not say
Likes dogs and has cats
English (Fluently), Indonesian (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Life is a performance, not a rehearsal. There aren't any second chances so let's make the most of our chance now.

Dividing my time between Perth and Indonesia. I'm in indonesia now
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Writing, planning my next trip, looking for the battery charger for my camera.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Encouraging and empowering others.
Nothing else in particular and everything in general.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look very serious. But when they get to know me, they find out I'm really open and friendly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Lord of the Rings; The Hobbit. Lots of non-fiction. These are the books I'm waiting for delivery: In the Name of Rome by Adrian Goldsworthy; Trend Following by Michael Covel; Write to Sell by Andy Maslen and Canon TR2/EOS 1100D (a book of everything about my camera hehe).
Movies: anything directed by Hitchcock or Kubrick. Starship Troopers for the black humor, that Robert Redford film where he's lost at sea. I also watch a lot of documentaries.
Shows: Jersey Boys, Cats, they're all good.
Music: Baroque, traditional, anything uplifting and fun. The Pogues, Banana Splits, They Might be Giants, OK Go for the videos, the Four Freshmen.
Food: Almost every cuisine, especially Indian and Padang. I don't eat much meat and I try to avoid shellfish, crabs etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Kindness; beauty; friendship; purpose; freedom; and happiness.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to achieve my goals and improve the world around me.
How to create lasting charity.
How to know the right thing to say immediately and not two hours later.
How to get more people to read the good things I write.
So much to think about, even more to do.
How to reduce the number of objects in my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
This Friday I will be in Jakarta. Don't know what I'll be doing yet. Any suggestions? :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once put a bag on the seat next to me when I was on the bus. Even though I only paid for one seat.

I once stopped in front of a bakery and enjoyed the smell of the freshly baked bread, but I didn't buy any bread.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you've read this far, I will probably send you a message anyway. But you can start the conversation if you want.