Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

slerz

29 F Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:19pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi! I'm Lizzy.
I think I'm pretty fun and funny, and also easily entertained. If you like to tell stupid jokes I will most likely laugh at all of them. I teach Fourth Grade and I love my job! It is really exhausting but also very worth it because it is so much fun. I love: watching and playing sports (I played lacrosse in college), my dog-roommate Oliver, going to dive bars, going bowling, hanging out in Brooklyn (but I'm not a Brooklyn-snob that refuses to go into Manhattan), taking walks, reading, my family (especially my little niece), going on trips both near and far, and my friends. I really love writing but don't find very much time to do it, nor do I have the enthusiastic audience of my 11th grade English teacher like I used to.
I am really proud to be a redhead since we'll be extinct soon! Truthfully, I'm think I'm pretty easy to be around and I like doing all different kinds of things. Also, I grew up as a Giants fan but have slowly become a Boston sports fan. I'm sorry, and I can explain. Go sox?
What I’m doing with my life
Figuring out the delicate balance of being a hard-ass while getting little kids to like me. It's a challenge, but it requires a healthy mix of flipping out every time someone interrupts me and then 5 minutes later, talking incessantly about One Direction at lunch like nothing ever happened. (Other things I'm doing with my life: exaggerating.)
I’m really good at
1. laughing
2. being a good friend
3. sports (some more than others)
4. having fun
The first things people usually notice about me
My red hair. It is typically noticed by women over the age of 70, so I'm really trying to change up that demographic.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Cold Mountain, Pride & Prejudice, Catcher in the Rye, East of Eden, Middlesex. Right now, I'm reading "Team of Rivals".
Movies: Groundhog Day, various terrible Romantic Comedies, Good Will Hunting, etc.
Shows: Madmen. I just finished Breaking Bad (OH MY GOD!) and I loooved it.
Music: I'm a sucker for catchy pop music (I love to hate Taylor Swift) but don't invest very much time in it. Otherwise, I have unconditional love for singer-songwriter types. I am no music snob.
Food: Everything bagel with cream cheese on Sunday mornings.
The six things I could never do without
My iPhone, my dog, laughter, the beach, transportation (land, sea, air), my college friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
1. Where I want to travel and how I'm going to get there.
2. What my niece will be like when she grows up.
On a typical Friday night I am
Besides looking forward to Saturday, I would be relaxing and catching up on sleep after an exhausting week, or hanging out with friends for dinner or drinks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I already told you my favorite movie is GROUNDHOG DAY.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Do you make dumb but funny jokes? Good; I'll probably laugh at them and thus really like hanging out with you.