Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Tallahassee, FL Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 4:00am
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body type
Strictly anything
Trying to quit
Graduated from two-year college
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
English (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I do what I can to make sure we all have fun. I'm a pretty regular gamer on PC (no not fb games), and when I'm not doing that I'll either be at the bar playing pool or darts or eating out with friends. I'm a big football fan and get into it pretty heavily if it's a good game. I also love to camp and kayak when I get the chance. Lately I've been teaching myself to actually use the whole kitchen rather than just the microwave, and I think it's been going pretty good so far. Reading is something I will do on occasion but not all the time.

PS. I will also be moving to Jacksonville very soon, and need a buddy to adventure with me. Currently living in Tallahassee, but make the trip over for work relatively often.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in IT and have for a while, doing my best to keep up with that. Trying to stay busy and get in better shape.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Computers, dps, not hitting the bulls-eye in darts....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my sweet dance moves......they're terrible
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: David Gemmell would be my favorite author, but any fantasy book really. Currently reading Ready Player One.

Movies: Shawshank Redemption, Star Wars (the old ones), Serenity, Everything is Illuminated, Brick, and all of the recent Avengers movies (nerd remember :)

Shows: Firefly, Doctor Who, Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, Archer, House, House of Cards, Castle, The Guild, Battlestar Gallactica, Scrubs, Psych, and Sherlock (UK).....I could go on but that will be enough.

Music: Cake, AC DC, CCR, Old Crow Medicine Show. Those are ones I can pick out. I listen to pretty much everything just depends on what I'm doing.

Food: A good steak with a great beer (and no....bud light is not a good beer) also anything that comes out of the water, and most asian food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Lando (my dog)
a knife
some fire making device
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what can I cook next
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At happy hour
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
See answer to the first things people usually notice about me
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
for funsies