Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LaughinMyFaceOff

25 Mount Laurel, NJ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly), Hebrew (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not very good at these things, but here goes: I love listening/playing/writing music, running, swimming, and going to the beach. I also will occasionally play tennis and golf, but I love soccer. When it comes to games, I often get competitive.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a software engineer, and I'm working towards my graduate degree in Computational Science. I like to TA and tutor on the side, and I plan to go for my PhD eventually.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - mostly fiction; fantasy novels, sci-fi, classics, and anything that's on an interesting topic.

I like to watch a lot of different movies. It's true.
I don't really watch that much TV, but I do like Game of Thrones, USA network shows (Psych, Burn Notice, White Collar), and Netflix.

Music - I enjoy alternative rock, house, ambient, soul/funk/disco, sometimes jazz. But who doesn't like a little Taylor Swift or Katy Perry now and then?
I also play piano and sing, and I occasionally compose and rearrange music.

My favorite places to eat out are Italian, Indian and Japanese, but no matter the ethnicity, good food is good food. Nothing brings people together like a hot meal.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, relaxing in with Netflix. I like to (attempt) cooking different recipes here and then, and some of them turn out quite good.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sometimes enjoy chick flicks. What? I'm a move buff! Some of them are good.
I'm also apparently really bad at describing movies.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy laughing
You're honest, down-to-earth and straightforward about relationships.

You like having fun (okay, who doesn't?)