Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

slickgroove

25 M Linwood, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Jan 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Hebrew (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I love listening/playing/writing music, running, swimming, and going to the beach. I also will occasionally play tennis and golf, but I love soccer. When it comes to games, I often get competitive.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently working on my graduate degree (in Computational Science), and interviewing for jobs on the side. I work on small programming projects now and again, and I like to build all sorts of things.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - I enjoy fiction - fantasy novels, scifi, classics, and anything that's on an interesting topic. I just recently got a Nook, and I love being able to read wherever I go.

Movies - Some of my favorites include: Miyazaki movies, The Shawshank Redemption, James Bond films, Saving Private Ryan, ..... and many more that I can't think of right now. I really love watching movies.

Shows - I love USA network (Psych, Burn Notice, White Collar....)
I also like sci-fi (Stargate, Twilight Zone, etc.)

Music - I'm pretty eclectic; I enjoy alternative rock, house, ambient, soul/funk/disco, videogame music ... nearly everything. I really got into 70's-80's music a few years ago, and I'm still loving it.
I also play piano and sing, and I occasionally compose and rearrange music.

My favorite places to eat out are Italian, Indian and Japanese, but no matter the ethnicity, good food is good food. Nothing brings people together like a hot meal.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
All sorts of random things; two of my favorite words are "What if?" Sometimes I like to talk about science, philosophy, or just wonder why people do things they do. While I do like to joke around often, sometimes its nice to have a good, intellectual conversation.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends, relaxing in with a movie/computer, or working on a project (did I mention I love electronics? Yeah, I'm a bit of a geek). I'm always looking for something new to do, and I'll take on any challenge.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I sometimes enjoy chick flicks. What? I'm a move buff!
Cooking and baking is also fun.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You enjoy laughing
You're honest, down-to-earth and straightforward about relationships.

You enjoy having fun and you're looking to see where a new friendship might go.