Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

slickwillie5

26 M Painesville, OH

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:19pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi my name is William and I am a gentleman at heart. While the pictures may not seem that great I am a man that is true to the heart and does not play games. You may be thinking "well that's what all guys say" but I am the real deal. You want to know something about me just ask. I am an open book as far as the eye can see. I graduated last year from Cleveland State University with a Bachelors in Business and I am looking more in my field of study for a job and further certification (CPA). If I do not message right away I may be busy with things that I am working on the achieve the personal goals in life, but I will make time for you if you are willing to give me a chance. I am looking for a woman that is beautiful at heart and has a love for God. Anything else is a plus. Message me and get to know if your interested.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well I just recently got a job as a co-manager trainee at a local gas station and look to move to be a store manager in the next 6 months. While working on that I am also studying for the CPA exam which I also plan to pass in the next year. I have also lost 25lbs in the last year and have kept it off, yet I want to lose more.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing the oboe and clarinet and being easy going and adaptive to change. I do not let things bug me easily.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Being a person that can make anyone laugh or smile. I have such a calm and loving personality that at times can be taken for granted when I am with friends. People love the laid back, God loving attitude and the way that I act.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Unfortunately the list is long both in favorites and yet to try.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, family, friends, job, love for sports and music, and you fill in the last one.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and where its going. When I ever will meet the girl that God has set out for me. Who knows maybe its you looking at my profile :) I think a lot about the goals I have set for myself short-term and long-term.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I could be working or I could be free to spend time with family and friends. I am up for anything though.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You have to ask me to find out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for God loving guy and a man that will treat you right.
You are looking for something long term
You do not already have kids.

Note: If you think distance is an issue I am willing to travel to just meet you so give me a shot.