Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

slideaway83

31 Crystal Lake, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a 30 year old single dad of a beautiful 10 year old daughter. She lives with mom, but we get to spend weekends, holidays, and as much time together as possible.

Hopefully that first paragraph didn't scare ya away. Basically being a single dad at the young age of 30 doesn't leave you with many dating options. Bars are fun still, but can't say I've ever met an amazing woman at one. So here we are.

To make a long story short I'm rather outgoing, blunt, honest, always tell it how it is, people watcher, etc etc. Not gonna waste anymore of your time here.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I do procurement for a distribution company in Schaumburg. Just your typical cubicle job, but it pays the bills. Spending as much time with my daughter as possible. Ready for the Hawks to re-peat!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My job. Being a dad. Always being there for the people I care about. Golden Tee. Making eggs. Passing the time at work when its slow.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Unfortunately probably my large eyebrows. Sexy right
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
As far as reading, I am not a fan of reading books so the extent of my reading is the newspaper every day.

I love all kinds of movies. Every genre, old/new. My favorites are High Fidelity, Dragon Tattoo, Schindlers List, Godfather 1 and 2, Usual Suspects, Lock Stock and Two Smoking Barrels.

I don't really get into TV shows. But think I'm gonna try out the Walking Dead as it seems to be what everyone watches now.

I like pretty much all music, but stuff from the UK is my favorite. Oasis, Beatles, Verve, Stereophonics, etc.

If its not spicey, I will eat it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, car, phone, music, food, and a fan.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either picking up Lex or doing something with friends and we never know what until Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dispense toothpaste from back to the front. Never understood why people squeeze from the middle. Ya I can be weird not gonna lie. I'm an open book so I have no secrets. If you want to know something, feel free to ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can get passed the fact I am the opposite of photogenic. And you like kids.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!