Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

slidekickvick90

24 Campbell, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women who like women
  • Ages 21–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 28
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A friend told me about this, Who knows what you can find out there friendships or relationships I love making connections.

I enjoy laughing, joking around, and just plan being silly. Soccer is my thing! I'm an open person who loves to make friends and hanging out. Sometimes I come off shy but its usually because I'm observing or thinking. I like to keep a smile on my face at all times because to think is to create :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Graduated college with a degree in kinesiology, and jusy finished an EMT program so ready to get to work and save lives lol I love sports and being active so I'm pursuing a career in something in that field
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm fun sized Haha
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music of course! I listen to pretty much anything. From edm to country. Depends on my mood.
My car
The sun! I love being outside.
Smiling and laughing
Being active and the gym/exercise
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future you never know what comes next or what opportunities may arise
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depending who I'm with! A range from staying to going out and having a good time!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're athletic, always wanting to do something active and enjoy the sun! Down for a spontaneous adventure! Love laughing and being silly and going out to have a good time :)