Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

slidesideways81

32 M Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:27pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Pacific Islander
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello there, I heard you need help getting off this site? So what do you say we team up? ;)

Grew up in Southern California, but have been living away for the past 6 years - I've had some of the greatest experiences in this time. Most recent place I called home was Vancouver, BC for the past two years. I'm spending a bit of time here in SoCal and it's been far too long since I've had a bit of sunshine, so enjoying the most of it while I can. That being said, I'm on here to just meet new people, but if something goes beyond that I'm not one to stop anything from happening.

As you might have noticed, snowboarding is a big part of my life and its what I love to do the most. During the winters you'd be hard pressed to pull me off my snowboard! Almost every weekend revolves around going out to a new resort, checking out a new backcountry zone, or rediscovering some old ones. During the summers I keep active by going out for hikes, or playing some beach volleyball. Recently got back into rockclimbing too!

Don't be shy, shoot me a message and say hi!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I love what I do as a visual effects artist in the film and animation industry. It can get pretty demanding with hours when we're close to a deadline, but allows me to take plenty of time off in between shows.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being open and honest. Though I guess it can sometimes be a fault.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Let's meet up for coffee and you tell me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Mostly listen to hip hop, but almost everything else goes.

Eats: Sushi, good Pizzas, asian fusion, craft beers.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
phone
google
family
my snowboards
camera
toothbrush
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my next adventure will be and how it'll top the last.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There's almost never a typical Friday night, though in the winters I'm usually off on a weekend snowboard trip. Other than that I'm always trying to do something new.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're...

" A girl who’s smart and funny and who, if I say something dumb for a laugh, is willing to say something two or three times as dumb to make me laugh, but who also gets weird and wise sometimes in a way I could never be."

Bonus points if you know what song this is from!